Colonels News · 2019 OCHS Hall of Fame announced

The 2019 OCHS Hall of Fame class was official announced on August 24th as part of the annual Golf Scramble hosted at Eagle Creek golf course in LaGrange, KY.  This years event featured 19 teams playing for a variety of prizes and was won by the team of Matt Jacobson, Joe Percefull, Leah Phelke and Scott Gerlach who shot 17 under par.  This years Hall of fame class includes:

Dr. Robert Arvin – Former Superintendent

Norman Brown – Class of 1964

Cindy Cheatham – Class of 1987

Nick Covault – Class of 2004

Billy Harris – Class of 1966

David Hicks – Class of 1987

Samantha Huecker – Class of 2007

Dr. Eugene Jacob – Former Athletic Trainer

Eric Liedtke – Class of 1997

Mike Montgomery – Class of 1979

Dallas Robinson – Class of 2001

Celia Tyson – Class of 1987