Colonels News · 2020 OCHS Hall of Fame Announced

The 2020 OCHS Hall of Fame class has been announced and will be recognized at various events throughout the course of the year. The Induction dinner is scheduled to take place on Saturday, May 8th at the Arvin Educational Center. More information about this will be announced in the Spring. This years class includes:

Mr. Chris Davis
Mr. Michael Ewing
Mr. Brent Farmer
Mrs. Pam Hart
Mr. Kris Landers
Mr. Todd Manning
Mrs. Lydia Purvis
Mr. Jason Talbot
Mrs. Mary Waggner
The 1980 OCHS Boys Basketball Team